And thanks to …

Gratitude to the National Fairground and Circus Archive, University of Sheffield, for their continued support with their enormous expertise and insightful comment throughout Circus250’s journey.

Especial thanks to Sir Peter Blake for designing the wonderful Circus250 logo.

Thanks to the original Circus250 advisory board including Nicolas Young (Circomedia), Kate Shane (Blackpool Tower), Truda Spruyt (Four Communcations), Cathy Haill (V&A), Leila Jones (Roundhouse), Helen Averley (Circus Central), Professor Vanessa Toulmin (University of Sheffield), Tom Rack (NoFit State), Kate White (National Centre for Circus Arts), Joe Mackintosh (Seachange Arts), Katherine Kavanagh (Circus Diaries), Andrew Van Buren (Philip Astley Project), Rachel Clare (Crying Out Loud), Gerry Cottle (Cottle’s Circus), Adrian Evans (Totally Thames Festival).

And thanks to the broad, inclusive and wonderful circus community for bringing Circus250 to life.

The initial development of Circus250 was supported by Arts Council England.